Tuesday, December 6, 2005

Sneak a peek

You can get a peek at the News95.7 studio tomorrow when CPAC broadcasts live tomorrow. CPAC is bringing cameras into the station to simulcast Maritime Morning with Andrew Krystal during the morning:

Building on its popularity from the last election campaign, CPAC's Talk Radio listens in on even more of Canada's most provocative talk radio shows. Starting in Atlantic Canada and moving west, Talk Radio offers viewers regional perspectives on campaign issues and invites them to call and participate.

Watch for it December 7 at 9am AT / 8AM ET / 5AM PT and you might catch me lurking around at the end, waiting to do the noon news.

3 comments:

  1. How goddamned typical of Rogers Communications.

    Your official News 95.7 website is still "pre-launch."

    Do you have an ETA for when they'll get their heads out of their asses and realise a crappy online presence is worse than no online presence at all?

    ReplyDelete
  2. Why is that people who have negative things to say always remain anonymous?

    ReplyDelete
  3. Great point Amanda!

    I fast forwarded (and watched some) of the the program. As someone who listened to Scott regularly in Toronto, it was great to see and hear the new station out in Halifax!

    They should put 95.7 to TV more often!

    ReplyDelete